Select Page

Contact Us

Contact Information

Main Office, Squamish

38024 Fourth Avenue, Box 949 Squamish V8B 0A7- (see map)
Office hours: Monday to Friday | 8:30am – 4:30pm
admin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, Fax: 604 892 2267

Main Office, Pemberton

1357 Aster Street, Box 656 Pemberton, BC V0N 2L0 (see map)
Office hours: Monday to Thursday | 9:00am – 4:30pm (Closed for lunch from 12:00pm – 1:00pm)
pemberton@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101, Fax: 604 894 6333

 

Program Contact Information

Not sure which program is best for you?

Please fill in the form below and together we’ll figure out how to help you.

Better at Home contact information

betterathome@sscs.ca, or call the office direct at 604 567 9090

Behavioral Support Program Contact Information

Manager of Youth Services, Caitlin Anderson, caitlin.anderson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext. 234

Castle Rock contact information

38100 Sixth Avenue, Squamish (see map)

Pam Razzano, Housing Coordinator: housingadmin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5177

CCRR contact information

1357 Aster Street, Box 656 Pemberton, BC V0N 2L0 (see map)

Office hours: Monday to Thursday from 9:00am – 4:30pm

Closed for lunch from 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Marta Tabaka, Administrative Assistant: pemberton@sscs.ca

T: 604 894 6101, F: 604 894 6333

Child and Youth Life Skills Program Contact Information

Alyssa McGinnis, Youth Services Coordinator, alyssa.mcginnis@sscs.ca, 604-848-4563

Circle Of Security contact information

Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Community and Employment Services contact information

Katherine Neale, Manager of Adult Community Living Services: katherine.neale@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 244

Community Victim Services contact information

Pemberton office: pemberton@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101

Counselling Assistance Fund contact information

Hailey LeBlanc, Manager of Community Outreach Services
hailey.leblanc@sscs.ca, or 604 894 6101

 

Dandelions and Dragonflies contact information

38024 Fourth Avenue, Squamish (see map)

Michelle Gray: michelle.gray@sscs.ca, 604 567 9088

Family Support and Preservation contact information

Julia Selznick, Manager of Adult and Family Services 604 815 7022, julia.selznick@sscs.ca

 

FASD Key Worker contact information

Georgia Dow: georgia.dow@sscs.ca, 604 815 7360

Healthy Pregnancy Outreach (HPOP) contact information

Squamish: Ruby Bhangoo | Early Years Coordinator, Phone: 604-815-3808 Email: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca

Pemberton: Loralee Seitz | HPOP Lay Counsellor, Phone: 604-894-6101 Email: Loralee.seitz@sscs.ca

Homeless Prevention and Outreach contact information

Jordan Steacy
Homeless Prevention and Outreach Worker
Squamish, Whistler, and Pemberton Inquiries
604 848 9605
jordan.steacy@sscs.ca

Chaelyn Falconer
Homeless Prevention and Outreach Worker
Squamish Inquiries
604 698 9034
chaelyn.falconer@sscs.ca

 

Homeshare contact information

Katherine Neale, Manager of Community Living Services: katherine.neale@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 244

Housing contact information

Susan Thompson, Housing Admin: housingadmin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5177

Infant Development Program Contact Information

In Squamish, contact the IDP team at 604 567 9096 or laurie.low@sscs.ca

In Pemberton or Whistler, contact Gabi Moeller, IDP Supervisor at 604 938 4041 or gabi.moeller@sscs.ca

Legal Advocacy contact information

Parneet Grewal: legal.advocacy@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 251

Life Skills and Community Access contact information

Katherine Neale, Manager of Adult Community Living Services: katherine.neale@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 244

Mother Goose contact information

Contact Lisa in Squamish and Grace in Pemberton and Whistler.

Lisa McIntosh: lisa.mcintosh@sscs.ca, 604 815 4144

Grace Chadsey: grace.chadsey@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101

Newport & Harmony House contact information

Katherine Neale, Manager of Community Living Services: katherine.neale@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 244

Positive Discipline contact information

Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604-815-3808

Physical and Occupational Therapies contact information

Annie McDonald, Child Development Services Coordinator: annie.mcdonald@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 125 or direct 604 567 9098

Out of School Care, Brackendale Elementary School contact information

Location: Classroom 1 at Brackendale Elementary School (see map)

Shari Begley: shari.begley@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

Out of School Care, Garibaldi Highlands Elementary School contact information

Location: The cabin on the school grounds at Garibaldi Highlands Elementary School (see map)

Colleen Afelskie: colleen.afelskie@sscs.ca, 604 848 8344

Out of School Care, Mamquam Elementary School contact information

Location: In the library, Mamquam Elementary School (see map)

Christine Caswell, Senior Educator, mamquam.osc@sscs.ca, 604 892 7783

Out of School Care, Signal Hill Elementary School contact information

Location: The portable behind Signal Hill Elementary School (see map)

Donna McLeod, Senior Educator: pemberton.osc@sscs.ca  604-894-1414

Out of School Care, Squamish Elementary School contact information

Location: Portable B at Squamish Elementary School (see map)

Lorna Avis, Senior Educator: squamish.osc@sscs.ca, 604 892 7620

Pemberton Food Bank contact information

1343 Aster Street, Pemberton V0N 2L0 (see map)

Loralee Seitz, Coordinator: foodbankpemberton@sscs.ca, 604 698 5521

Preschool, Garibaldi Highlands contact information

Garibaldi Highlands Elementary (see map)

Gina Parry: gina.parry@sscs.ca, 604 848 8344

Respite Program contact information

​Annie McDonald, Child Development Services Coordinator: annie.mcdonald@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 125 or direct 604 567 9098

SAIP contact information

Please contact one of our main offices to make an appointment with a counsellor:

Squamish: 604 567 9089 | Pemberton: 604 894 6101 | Whistler: 1 877 892 2022

SPARK contact information

Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Strengthening Families contact information

Marieke Kerr, Strengthening Families Coordinator
marieke.kerr@sscs.ca
604 815 2177

StrongStart Pemberton Elementary contact information

The portable behind Signal Hill Elementary, Pemberton, BC (see map)

Donna McLeod: sspemberton@sscs.ca, 604 966 8857

StrongStart Squamish Elementary contact information

Squamish Elementary, Squamish, BC (see map)

Colleen Afelskie: strongstart@sscs.ca, 604 892 3617

StrongStart Valleycliffe Elementary contact information

Valleycliffe Elementary, Squamish, BC (see map)

ssvalleycliffe@sscs.ca, 604 892 9394, ext 225

Supported Child Development contact information

Jacki Adams, Coordinator: jacki.adams@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 127 or direct dial 604 567 9097

Whistler Playgroup contact information

Myrtle Philip Community School, Whistler, BC  (see map)

Lisa McIntosh, Child Care Resource Referral Coordinator
lisa.mcintosh@sscs.ca, 604 815 4144

Women's Counselling contact information

STV Outreach
For Whistler/Pemberton/Southern Stl’atl’imx* Communities, contact Tanya Sinnes tanya.sinnes@sscs.ca or 604 967 3994.

Women’s Counselling
For Squamish, contact Rita Murphy (Wednesday – Friday) rita.murphy@sscs.ca or by phone 604 389 8106, or Rhianna Williams (Monday – Wednesday), rhianna.williams@sscs.ca or 604 389 9600.

For Whistler/Pemberton/Southern Stl’atl’imx* Communities, contact Jane Walser jane.walser@sscs.ca or 604 698 6909.

*(pronounced Stat-lee-um)

Squamish Youth Services Contact Information

Staff Contacts:
Caitlin Anderson, Manager of Youth Services caitlin.anderson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext. 234
Alyssa McGinnis, Youth Services Coordinator, alyssa.mcginnis@sscs.ca, 604 848 4563

Find us on:

https://www.facebook.com/SquamishYouthServices/

https://www.instagram.com/squamishyouthworker/

Foundry Sea to Sky Contact Information

Staff Contacts:
Caitlin Anderson, Manager of Youth Services caitlin.anderson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext. 234
Amanda Card, Foundry Services Coordinator, amanda.card@sscs.ca, 604-815-3004

Find us on:

https://www.foundryseatosky.com/

Follow: Foundry Sea to Sky on social media!

Youth Transitioning to Adulthood Contact Information

Julia Selznick, Manager of Adult and Family Services 604 815 7022, julia.selznick@sscs.ca