Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you.

Below is a list of our offices and program contact numbers, please click on the box for contact information.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us know if you would like some immediate help.

Our programs run in many locations throughout the Sea to Sky Corridor. Below is a list of maps to locate our administrative offices and programs.

Our two main administrative offices are in Squamish and Pemberton.

Main Office, Squamish contact information

38024 Fourth Avenue, Box 949 Squamish V8B 0A7 (see map)

Office hours: Monday to Friday | 8:30am - 4:30pm

admin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796. Fax: 604 892 2267

Main Office, Pemberton contact information

1357 Aster Street, Box 656 Pemberton, BC V0N 2L0 (see map)

Office hours: Monday to Thursday | 9:30am - 3pm

Marta Tabaka, Administrative Assistant: pemberton@sscs.ca

T: 604 894 6101, F: 604 894 6333

Better at Home contact information

betterathome@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 272 or direct 604 815 9214

Behavioural Support contact information

Chelsie Brubacher, Associate Director of Service Delivery: chelsie.brubacher@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 227 or 1 877 892 2022

Brackendale Playgroup contact information

Nicole Harper: nicole.harper@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

Castle Rock contact information

38100 Sixth Avenue, Squamish (see map)

Pam Razzano, Housing Coordinator: housingadmin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5177

CCRR contact information

Lisa McIntosh: 604 815 4144

Or visit www.facebook.com/CCRRSeatoSky/

Community and Employment Services contact information

Gina Dean, Manager of Adult Community Living Services: gina.dean@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 244

Community Victim Services contact information

Christina Leo: christina.leo@sscs.ca, 604 967 3994

Counselling Assistance Fund contact information

​Brittany Martell, Manager of Adult and Family Services: brittany.martell@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 224

Dandelions and Dragonflies contact information

38024 Fourth Avenue, Squamish (see map)

Michelle Gray: michelle.gray@sscs.ca, 604 567 9088

 

Early Years Centre contact information

Julie Van Eesteren, Children's Services Manager: julie.vaneesteren@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808, or Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Family Support and Preservation contact information

Brittany Martell, Manager of Adult and Family Services: brittany.martell@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 224

FASD Key Worker contact information

Catherine Vaillant: catherine.vaillant@sscs.ca, 604 815 7360

Pemberton Food bank contact information

1347 Aster Street, Pemberton V0N 2L0 (see map)

Loralee Seitz, Coordinator: foodbankpemberton@sscs.ca, 604 698 5521

Healthy Pregnancy Outreach (HPOP) contact information

Squamish: hpopstaff@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Pemberton: Loralee.seitz@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101

Homeless Prevention and Outreach contact information

Lisa Young
Homeless Outreach and Prevention Worker
Squamish inquiries
lisa.young@sscs.ca, Cell: 604 848 9605 or Office: 604 567 9091

Chaelyn Falconer
Homeless Outreach and Prevention Worker
Pemberton & Whistler inquiries
chaelyn.falconer@sscs.ca, Cell: 604 698 9034

 

Homeshare contact information

Donna Bent, Director of Service Delivery: donna.bent@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 234

Housing contact information

Pam Razzano, Housing Coordinator: housingadmin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5177

Infant Development Program contact information

In Squamish, call the IDP team: 604 892 5796, ext 129 or direct 604 567 9096

In Pemberton or Whistler, call Gabi Moeller, IDP Supervisor: 604 938 4041

Life Skills and Community Access contact information

Gina Dean, Manager of Adult Community Living Services: gina.dean@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 244

Mother Goose contact information

Contact Lisa in Squamish and Grace in Pemberton and Whistler.

Lisa McIntosh: lisa.mcintosh@sscs.ca, 604 815 4144

Grace Chadsey: grace.chadsey@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101

Newport House contact information

Donna Bent, Director of Service Delivery: donna.bent@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 234

Positive Discipline contact information

Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604-815-3808

Physical and Occupational Therapies contact information

Annie McDonald, Child Development Services Coordinator: annie.mcdonald@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 125 or direct 604 567 9098

Out-of-School Care, Brackendale Elementary School contact information

Location: Classroom 1 at Brackendale Elementary School (see map)

Shari Begley: shari.begley@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

Out-of-School Care, Garibaldi Highlands Elementary School contact information

Location: The cabin on the school grounds at Garibaldi Highlands Elementary School (see map)

Colleen Afelskie: colleen.afelskie@sscs.ca, 604 848 8344

Out-of-School Care, Mamquam Elementary School contact information

Location: Library at Mamquam Elementary School (see map)

Lorraine Teanby: lorraine.teanby@sscs.ca, 604 892 7783

Out-of-School Care, Signal Hill Elementary School contact information

Location: The portable behind Signal Hill Elementary School (see map)

Susan Walker, Senior Educator: susan.walker@sscs.ca, 604 894 1414

 

Out-of-School Care, Squamish Elementary School contact information

Location: Portable B at Squamish Elementary School (see map)

Lorna Avis, Senior Educator: squamish.osc@sscs.ca, 604 892 7620

Out-of-School Care, Valleycliffe Elementary School contact information

Location: Classroom 3 at Valleycliffe Elementary School (see map)

Emilie James-Lessard | Senior Educator: valleycliffe.osc@sscs.ca, 604 848 5471

Preschool, Brackendale contact information

Brackendale Elementary (see map)

Erin Chittle, Senior Educator: brackendale.preschool@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

Preschool, Garibaldi Highlands contact information

Garibaldi Highlands Elementary (see map)

Gina Parry: gina.parry@sscs.ca, 604 848 8344

Respite Program contact information

​Annie McDonald, Child Development Services Coordinator: annie.mcdonald@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 125 or direct 604 567 9098

SAIP contact information

Please contact one of our main offices to make an appointment with a counsellor:

Squamish: 604 567 9089 | Pemberton: 604 894 6101 | Whistler: 1 877 892 2022

Settlement Services contact information

Brittany Martell, Manager of Adult and Family Services: brittany.martell@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 224

SPARK contact information

Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Special Needs Resource Program contact information

Cydney Lyons, Acting Manager of Youth Services: cydney.lyons@sscs.ca, 604 849 3822

Strengthening Families contact information

Olivia Bevan, Coordinator: olivia.bevan@sscs.ca, 604 815 2177

StrongStart Pemberton contact information

The portable behind Signal Hill Elementary (see map)

Donna McLeod: sspemberton@sscs.ca, 604 966 8857

StrongStart Squamish Elementary contact information

Squamish Elementary (see map)

Colleen Afelskie: strongstart@sscs.ca, 604 892 3617

StrongStart Valleycliffe Elementary contact information

Valleycliffe Elementary (see map)

ssvalleycliffe@sscs.ca, 604 892 9394, ext 225

 

Supported Child Development contact information

Jacki Adams, Coordinator: jacki.adams@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 127 or direct dial 604 567 9097

Whistler Parent-Tot contact information

Myrtle Philip Community School (see map)

Ruby Bhangoo, Early Years Coordinator: ruby.bhangoo@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Women's Counselling contact information

For Squamish, contact Rita at rita.murphy@sscs.ca or phone 604 892 5796

For Whistler/Pemberton/Southern Stl’atl’imx/Lil’wat communities, contact Jane at jane.walser@sscs.ca or phone 604 698 6909

Youth Services contact information

Tel: 604 815 3004
Email: youth.services@sscs.ca

Staff Contacts:

Cydney Lyons, Acting Manager of Youth Services: cydney.lyons@sscs.ca, 604 849 3822

Caitlin Anderson, Youth Services Coordinator: caitlin.anderson@sscs.ca, 604 815 3004

Find us on:

https://www.facebook.com/SquamishYouthServices/

https://www.instagram.com/squamishyouthworker/

Youth Transitioning to Adulthood contact information

Brittany Martell, Manager of Adult and Family Services: brittany.martell@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 224

Support us