Let's chat

We’d love to hear from you.

Please let us know if you’d like some immediate help.

Our programs run in many locations through the Sea to Sky Corridor but we have two main administrative offices — in Squamish and Pemberton.

Main office, Squamish contact information

38024 Fourth Avenue, Box 949 Squamish V8B 0A7 (see map)

admin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796. Fax: 604 892 2267

Main Office, Pemberton: contact information

1357 Aster Street, Box 656 Pemberton V0N 2L0 (see map) Marta Tabaka, administrative assistant: pemberton@sscs.ca T: 604 894 6101, F: 604 894 6333

Better at Home contact information

Karen Clarke, coordinator: betterathome@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 272 or direct 604 567 9090

Behavioural Support contact information

Donna Bent, director of Community Living Services, donna.bent@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796 ext 234

Brackendale Playgroup contact information

Nicole Harper: nicole.harper@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

Brackendale Preschool contact information

Brackendale Elementary (see map)

brackendale.preschool@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

 

Castle Rock contact information

38100 Sixth Avenue, Squamish (see map)

Pam Razzano, administrative assistant: housingadmin@sscs.ca, 604 892 5177

CCRR contact information

Lisa McIntosh, coordinator: lisa.mcintosh@sscs.ca, 604 815 4144

https://www.facebook.com/CCRRSeatoSky/

Community and Employment Services contact information

Gina Dean, coordinator of adult Community Living Services: gina.dean@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 422 or direct 604 567 9099

Community Victim Services contact information

Jane Walser, community victim services worker: jane.walser@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101

Concussion Support Group contact information

Please phone us on 604 892 5796 ext 234 (or 1 877 892 2022).

Dandelions and Dragonflies contact information

38024 Fourth Avenue, Squamish (see map)

Catheryn Brule, senior educator: catheryn.brule@sscs.ca, 604 567 9088

Michelle Gray, senior educator: michelle.gray@sscs.ca, 604 567 9088

 

Early Years Centre contact information

Julie Van Eesteren, coordinator: julie.vaneesteren@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Employment Program contact information

Jan Oberson, Director of Outreach Services: jan.oberson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 238.

Family Support and Preservation contact information

Mina Dickinson, coordinator: mina.dickinson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 284

FASD Key Worker contact information

Catherine Vaillant, catherine.vaillant@sscs.ca, 604 815 7360

Food bank contact information

1347 Aster Street, Pemberton V0N 2L0 (see map)

Loralee Seitz, coordinator: foodbankpemberton@sscs.ca, 604 698 5521

Healthy Pregnancy Outreach (HPOP) contact information

hpopstaff@sscs.ca, 604 815 1585 (Squamish) or 604 894 6101 (Pemberton)

Homeless Prevention and Outreach contact information

Lisa Young: lisa.young@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 290 or direct 604 567 9091

Kristine Reierson: kristine.reierson@sscs.ca, 604 698 9034

Homeshare contact information

Donna Bent, Director of Community Living Services: donna.bent@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 234

Infant Development Program contact information

In Squamish, call the IDP team: 604 892 5796, ext 125 or direct 604 567 9096

In Pemberton or Whistler, call Gabi Moeller, IDP Supervisor: 604 938 4041

Life Skills and Community Access contact information

Gina Dean, coordinator of adult Community Living Services: gina.dean@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 422 or direct 604 567 9099

Mamquam Preschool contact information

Mamquam Elementary (see map) Gina Parry, senior educator: gina.parry@sscs.ca, 604 892 7783

Men's Counselling Assistance Fund contact information

Jan Oberson, director of Outreach Services: jan.oberson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 238

Mother Goose contact information

Contact Lisa in Squamish and Grace in Pemberton and Whistler.

Lisa McIntosh: lisa.mcintosh@sscs.ca, 604 815 4144

Grace Chadsey: grace.chadsey@sscs.ca, 604 894 6101

Newport House contact information

Donna Bent, Director of Community Living Services: donna.bent@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 234

Nobody's Perfect contact information

Suzie Soman, director of Early Child Development: suzie.soman@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 239

Out-of-School Care, Brackendale: contact information

Brackendale Elementary (see map)

Shari Begley: shari.begley@sscs.ca, 604 892 4099

Out-of-School Care, Garibaldi Highlands: contact information

Garibaldi Highlands Elementary (see map)

Colleen Afelskie: colleen.afelskie@sscs.ca, 604 848 8344

Out-of-School Care, Mamquam Elementary: contact information

Mamquam Elementary (see map)

Heather Mazzotti: heather.mazzotti@sscs.ca, 604 892 7783

Out-of-School Care, Pemberton: contact information

The portable behind Signal Hill Elementary School (see map)

Susan Walker, senior educator: susan.walker@sscs.ca, 604 894 1414

Out-of-School Care, Squamish Elementary contact information

Second portable at Squamish Elementary (see map)

Kimberly Kamp, senior educator, squamish.osc@sscs.ca, 604 892 7620

Out-of-School-Care, Valleycliffe: contact information

Valleycliffe Elementary (see map)

Emily Bent, senior educator: emily.bent@sscs.ca, 604 848 5471

Physical and Occupational Therapies contact information

Annie McDonald, assistant in the child development team: annie.mcdonald@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 125

Respite Program contact information

Donna Bent, director of Community Living Services, donna.bent@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext. 234.

Reuse It Pemberton contact information

1343 Aster Street, Pemberton (see map)

Cara McLeod, store manager: cara.mcleod@sscs.ca, 604 384 6101

https://www.facebook.com/reuse.it.pemberton

Riverstones contact information

106 - 39858 Government Road, Squamish (see map)

Pam Razzano, administrative assistant: housingadmin@sscs.ca, 604 898 3551

SAIP contact information

Please contact one of our main offices to make an appointment with a counsellor: Squamish: 604 567 9089, Pemberton: 604 894 6101, Whistler: 1 877 892 2022

Settlement Services contact information

Pemberton: Anni Kolbe: anni.kolbe@sscs.ca, 604 967 1664

Whistler: Karoline Madsen; karoline.madsen@sscs.ca, 604 698 5960

SPARK contact information

Julie Van Eesteren, early years coordinator: julie.vaneesteren@sscs.ca, 604 815 3808

Special Needs Resource Program contact information

Chelsie Brubacher, manager of Community Living Services: chelsie.brubacher@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 227.

Strengthening Families contact information

Mina Dickinson, family development coordinator: mina.dickinson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 284 or direct 604 567 9094

StrongStart Pemberton contact information

The portable behind Signal Hill Elementary (see map)

Donna McLeod: sspemberton@sscs.ca, 604 966 8857

StrongStart Squamish Elementary contact information

The second portable at Squamish Elementary (see map)

strongstart@sscs.ca, 604 892 3617

StrongStart Valleycliffe contact information

Valleycliffe Elementary (see map)

ssvalleycliffe@sscs.ca, 604 892 9394, ext 225

 

Supported Child Development contact information

Jacki Adams, coordinator: jacki.adams@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 127 or direct dial 604 567 9097

Whistler Parent-Tot contact information

Myrtle Philip Community School (see map)

Christina Reimer: 604 698 6372

Women's Counselling contact information

Please contact one of our main offices to make an appointment with a counsellor:

Squamish: 604 567 9093, Pemberton: 604 894 6101, Whistler: 1 877 892 2022

Youth Centre Contact Information

Location: 
Tel: 604 892 2207
Email: youth.centre@sscs.ca
1135 Carson Place, Squamish BC (see map)

Staff Contacts:
Caitlin Anderson, Youth Centre Coordinator: caitlin.anderson@sscs.ca, 604 892 2207
Alex Anderson, Manager of Outreach Services: alex.anderson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 224

https://www.facebook.com/squamish.youthworker

https://www.instagram.com/squamishyouthworker/

Youth Transitioning to Adulthood contact information

Mina Dickinson, coordinator: mina.dickinson@sscs.ca, 604 892 5796, ext 284 or direct 604 567 9094

Centrepoint

Donate today